Rajasthan Native Physique Election Outcomes 2021 Dwell: Rajasthan Municipal Election Outcomes Dwell Updates, Rajasthan Civic Election 2021 Vote Counting Dwell Information, Civic Native Physique Election Outcomes Rajasthan


Rajasthan Native Physique Elections 2021 (PTI)

Rajasthan Municipal Election Outcomes 2021 Dwell Updates: The counting of votes for 90 civic our bodies unfold in 20 districts will start todat at 9 AM. Earlier this week, elections have been held for 80 municipalities, 9 municipal councils and one municipal company. For these seats, about 10,000 candidates have been in fray. The election fee had knowledgeable that 76.52 per cent voter turnout was recorded and about 22.84 lakh voters exercised their franchise in native physique polls.

The polling was held below the supervision of 37 observers. The fee has made elaborate safety preparations and a decent vigil is being maintained on the sturdy rooms the place EVMs have been saved.

The districts the place voting was held included Hanumangarh, Jaisalmer, Jalore, Jhalawar, Pratapgarh, Chittorgarh, Churu, Dungarpur, Jhunjhunu, Nagaur, Pali, Ajmer, Banswara, Bikaner, Bhilwara, Bundi, Rajsamand, Sikar, Tonk and Udaipur.

Learn Extra

Supply hyperlink

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.